How to Clear Cart after Checkout Order Placed?

How to Clear Cart after Checkout Order Placed?

Clear Cart after Checkout Order Placed:

Option:
Disable, Enable (Default: Enable)

Description:
By default, the cart is cleared once the order is placed. However, some payment gateways may require cart data even after the order is completed.
If you encounter any warning messages or issues after placing an order, please select Disable and try again.
Otherwise, it is recommended not to change this setting.

Backend: